November 11, 2008

  • Lizology

    Not unlike zoology or biology this is the ology of Liz.

    LIZology

    Let Others Know a Little More About Yourself, Re-post This as Your Name Followed by ology.





    * FOODOLOGY *
    1- What is your salad dressing of choice?
    Ranch or Bleu Cheese

    2- What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?

    Outback Steakhouse is pretty good. I like the Mexican place in town better though.


    3- What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of?

    Bagels and cream cheese


    4- What are your pizza toppings of choice?

    mushrooms, onions, any veggie


    5- What do you like to put on your toast ?

    I don’t do toast, see #3



    * TECHNOLOGY *
    1- What is your wallpaper on your computer?
    A really neat picture of a tree with a ballet dancer in it.

    2- How many televisions are in your house?
    1

    3- What color cell phone do you have?
    Black and silver

    4- Have you ever been knocked unconscious?

    Once for sure, possibly twice



    * BULLCRAPOLOGY*
    1-If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
    No thanks

    2-If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
    Dunno, there are alot of beautiful names out there.

    3- Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000?
    Depends on the hot sauce, I hear some of them can give you a heart attack.



    * DUMBOLOGY*
    1- Last time you had a run-in with the cops?
    I think 4 years ago.

    2- Where do you want to be in 5 years?

    Wherever Bear is.


    3- Last person you talked to ?

    Bear-man


    4- Last person you hugged?

    Bear-man


    5- Last person to text message you?

    Brian my SIL


    *FAVORITOLOGY*
    1- Season?
    Spring or Fall

    2- Holiday?

    Christmas


    3- Day of the Week?

    Sunday


    4- Month?

    April has always been good to me.



    *CURRENTOLOGY*
    1- Missing someone?
    Yep my family and friends per the usual.

    2- Mood?

    should be sleeping


    3- Listening to:

    Train going by

    4- Worrying about?

    Emily getting her ticket over cheaply/



    *RANDOMOLOGY*

    1- First place you went this morning?
    The bathroom

    2- What can you not wait to do?
    Sleep

    3- What’s the last movie you saw?

    I’m assuming you mean at the theater. I think it was House Bunny at home it was Harry Potter 2


    4- Do you smile often ?
    Daily, Barry makes me laugh all the time.

Comments (6)

  • Interesting…you and I have the same tastes in a lot of your ologies.

    hahaah..I don’t think I could do a whole bottle of hot sauce for a million bucks…oh what!! I COULD drink an entire bottle of hot sauce…the question didn’t give a time frame of a bottle size. hhmm…yeah..I could do that. hahaa

  • Insomnia?  

    I share a lot of your ologies too.  
    Fall is my favorite season, but it seems like we’re skipping it this year.  Ugh … I just heard the weather guy say that we’ll be near 100 next weekend … sigh.

  • I like your ology! I may have to steal this!

  • Interesting ,Elizabeth .

    Have I to say fauquetology or fauquetlogy or Michelogy ??? This would be a hard science :!
    love

    Michel

  • Hello Ms. Elizabeth,
    You made your site simple yet elegant. I see that you have a wide variety of observations here!
    I’m sending an important message to people about God’s plans for us that is in the Bible: 4You refused to answer when I called out; you paid no attention to my instructions. Instead, you did what I hated, knowing it was wrong. Now I will punish you in a way you dread the most. (Isaiah 66:4) (CEV)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *